6:38:19 AM | Site last updated 11/18/2018 11:29 AM




President: Judy Stocker

Vice-President / Chief-Steward: Neal Meers

Secretary / Treasurer: Joe Scruggs

Clerk Craft Director: RJ Hoffman

Window Service Director: Brittany Miller

Maintenance Craft Director: Michael Ann Hart

MVS Director: Terrell Lancaster

APWU Stewards

Tour 2

Theresa Walter – Steward – Manual Section / Automation Section / GMF Box Section

Tour 3

Neal A. Meers – Steward -  Automation/AFSM 100/APBS/Manual Sections

Jacob Hughett - Steward - Automation/Manual Sections

RJ Hoffman – Alternate Steward

Tour 1

Donnie Phillips - Steward - Mailing Division/SPBS

Latasha Turner – Steward - Automation/AFSM100

Julio Mendez – Alternate Steward

Maintenance Craft

Judy Stocker - Steward

Michael Ann Hart - Steward

Evelyn Barrera - Alternate Steward

Tullahoma Post Office

Andrew Janeway - Steward

Cleveland Post Office

Carolyn Elrod - Steward

374 Stations/GMF

Kim Turnmire - Steward

Katina Butler – Steward

Rebecca Shaver – Alt. Steward

Randy Johnson – Alt. Steward

Hixson Post Office

Andi O’Rourke – Steward

Wesley Hilt - Alternate Steward

Dayton Post Office & Bid Cluster


Winchester Post Office & Bid Cluster

Theresa A. Seagle – Steward

McMinnville Post Office & Bid Cluster

Jeff Stevens – Steward

Calhoun Post Office & Bid Cluster

Brittany Miller - Steward

Chatsworth Post Office & Bid Cluster

Vicky Neal - Steward

Motor Vehicles

Terrell Lancaster - Steward

Blue Ridge GA Post Office

Cora Seabrook - Steward


Ellijay/East Ellijay

Kim Bertolami - Steward


About Us

This site is dedicated to providing the most up-to-date career information to members of the Chattanooga APWU Local 192.

Help & Support

Questions or problems with this site? Please contact the site administrator at admin@ChattAPWU.org

Get in touch

Phone: 423-499-3703
Email: info@ChattAPWU.org